I Want To…

IMG_2831

I Want To…

                                                               By Insung Peak

I want to show you the world

The world you know is not everything

The world is bigger than your room, your house and the scenes you see on TV

I want to show you the world

You have not seen the true beauty in the world yet

The world is full of amazement and colors that will just fascinate you

 I want to show you the world

I want you to see what I got to see

I want you to taste what I got to taste

I want you to go places where I got to go

I want to share every single moment with you

Let me show you the world world

2 responses to “I Want To…

Leave a Reply

